Asset 1

Eastern
Pennsylvania

For Out There Thinking.

Sales increased
with your partner back east.

Partly comprised of several major steel towns experiencing a revitalization, our Eastern PA market is home to such legendary brands as Martin Guitar and Just Born, Inc.

Being the birthplace of Musikfest, voted USA Today’s, “Best Festival in North America”, this market is fast making the scene as the preeminent gathering spot for music lovers of all ages.

Coverage
Where
It Counts

Result Driven
Leadership

Bill Platko

General Manager
(610) 403-4205 x5505
bplatko@adamsoutdoor.com

Tony Cioffi

General Sales Manager
(610) 403-4206
tcioffi@adamsoutdoor.com

Stephen Boyle

Sales Manager
(610) 266-9461
sboyle@adamsoutdoor.com

Lois Arciszewski

Real Estate Manager
(610) 403-4207
larciszewski@adamsoutdoor.com

Michael Ferreire

Operations Manager
(610) 403-4221
mferreire@adamsoutdoor.com

Randy Easterday

Operations Manager
(570) 402-6412
reasterday@adamsoutdoor.com

Creative Specs

Download Specs (pdf)

New Business
Inquiries

Adams Outdoor Eastern PA
2176 Avenue C
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017-2120

p (610) 266-9461
f (610) 266-0649

Markets

Ann Arbor-Detroit, MI

Beaufort, SC

Champaign-Urbana, IL

Charleston, SC

Charlotte, NC

Eastern PA

Florence, SC

Kenosha-Racine, WI

Lansing-Jackson, MI

Madison, WI

National Sales

Norfolk-Virginia Beach, VA

Peoria-Bloomington, IL

West Michigan

Winston-Salem, NC