Asset 1

National
Sales

Big Creative, National Coverage

Outdoor advertising is more powerful than anyone has yet to imagine.

Adams Outdoor Advertising is a billboard advertising agency working together with our clients to provide them the best overall media strategy.

With offices in New York and Chicago, the Adams National team is your reliable partner to drive your brand home, no matter which Adams market your audience lives in.

Coverage
Where
It Counts

Result Driven
Leadership

Angela Campbell

National Sales Coordinator
(219) 617-6035
angelacampbell@adamsoutdoor.com

Christopher Palumbo

National Account Representative
(917) 696-2129
cpalumbo@adamsoutdoor.com

David Zago

National Sales Coordinator
(650) 504-3265
dzago@adamsoutdoor.com

Lucia Lacombe

National Account Representative
(312) 933-7878
llacombe@adamsoutdoor.com

Melissa Gonzalez

National Sales Coordinator
(219) 617-8785
mgonzalez@adamsoutdoor.com

Nathan Zander

National Sales Coordinator
(704) 909-7074 x4536
nzander@adamsoutdoor.com

Jim Balestino

Corporate Director of National Sales
(757) 440-3142
jbalestino@adamsoutdoor.com

New Business
Inquiries

Adams Outdoor National

Markets

Ann Arbor-Detroit, MI

Beaufort, SC

Champaign-Urbana, IL

Charleston, SC

Charlotte, NC

Eastern PA

Florence, SC

Kenosha-Racine, WI

Lansing-Jackson, MI

Madison, WI

National Sales

Norfolk-Virginia Beach, VA

Peoria-Bloomington, IL

West Michigan

Winston-Salem, NC